هونج كونج سوبر هرمون المحدودة

لخدمة جميع العملاء مع أفضل معايير GMP و ISO و CFDA المؤهلة للأدوية الحيوية

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمنشطات الطبيعية

Anabolic Deca Durabolin ديكا الستيرويد مسحوق الناندرولون ديكانوات دون آثار جانبية

ابن دردش الآن

Anabolic Deca Durabolin ديكا الستيرويد مسحوق الناندرولون ديكانوات دون آثار جانبية

الصين Anabolic Deca Durabolin ديكا الستيرويد مسحوق الناندرولون ديكانوات دون آثار جانبية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Anabolic Deca Durabolin ديكا الستيرويد مسحوق الناندرولون ديكانوات دون آثار جانبية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Gonadorelin
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 10mg * 100tabs / حزمة

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 صندوق (100iu)
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق أصليّ
وقت التسليم: 5-7 تستخدمه
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 2000 صندوق/شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نقاوة: 99% وزن جزيئيّ:: 5.428.65
موك: 10g مواصفة: من 200mg / مل، 250mg / مل
اسم: عشاري Durabolin ديكا رصيف صخري حياة: 2 سنة

طبيعي الابتنائية المنشطات دون آثار جانبية ديكا دورابولين 200mg / مل

حول عشاري Durabolin ديكا

عشاري Durabolin ديكا هو الستيرويد المنشطة بشعبية كبيرة تتألف من هرمون ناندرولون الستيرويدية ومرفقة لإيستر ديكانوات كبيرة. ظهر هرمون الناندرولون لأول مرة في عام 1960 وتطور للاستخدام التجاري في عام 1962 من قبل أورغانون تحت الاسم التجاري ديكا دورابولين. منذ ذلك الوقت ، أصبحت العديد من إصدارات Decanoate الناندرولون في السوق ، ولكن ديكا دورابولين لا يزال الأكثر شهرة. لم يكن هذا هو أول مركب ناندرولون الذي تم إنشاؤه على الإطلاق ، والذي كان ينتمي إلى Durabolin الأورجانون ، والذي هو على وجه التحديد الناندرولون Phenylpropionate. النسخة Phenylpropionate هو أسرع بكثير تتصرف مع أقل مدة نشطة ، وبينما تحظى أشكال Phenylpropionate بشعبية ، ديكا Durabolin سيطرت إلى حد كبير على سوق Nandrolone.

عشاري Durabolin ديكا هي واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر استخداما بين الرياضيين تحسين الأداء. ومن المعروف جيدا لكونها الستيرويد الشامل مفيد للغاية خارج الموسم ، لكنه أيضا المفضل في العديد من الدوائر الرياضية لفوائدها العلاجية. نظرا لفوائدها العلاجية الهائلة ، فإن هرمون الناندرولون هو أحد أكثر المنشطات فائدة في الممارسة الطبية. ومع ذلك ، بسبب سنوات من الجدل الستيرويد الابتنائي مثل هذا الاستخدام كان محدودا للغاية في الولايات المتحدة لسنوات عديدة. خارج ديكا Durabolin ديكا يبقى أكثر شعبية في خطط العلاج العلاجية التي يمكن أن تغطي مجموعة من المناطق.

وصف:

أوكساندرولون ، المعروف أيضا باسم oxandrin. كان Anavar الاسم التجاري الأمريكي القديم لل Oxandrolone الستيرويد عن طريق الفم ، أنتج لأول مرة في عام 1964 من قبل شركة Searle. وقد صُمم كمنشط بسيط للغاية ، يمكن استخدامه بأمان كمنشط للنمو عند الأطفال.

واحد على الفور يفكر في القلق القياسي ، "ستقوم الستيرويدات ستعوق النمو". لكنه في الواقع هو الاستروجين الزائد الذي تنتجه معظم الستيروئيدات التي هي الجاني ، تماما كما هو السبب في أن النساء يتوقفن عن النمو في وقت مبكر ويكون لهن قامة متوسطة القامة أكثر من الرجال.

لن يتأثر أوكساندرولون ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يعزز التأثير الابتنائي للمركب النمو الخطي. عادة ما تتسامح المرأة مع هذا الدواء بشكل جيد بجرعات منخفضة ، وفي وقت واحد كان يوصف لعلاج مرض هشاشة العظام.

Anavar هو الابتنائية خفيفة مع نشاط أندروجيني منخفضة. انخفاض نشاط منشط الذكورة يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه مشتق من ديهدروتستوسترون (دهت).

التطبيق :

كان يسمى Anavar في كثير من الأحيان الستيرويد الضعيف. جزء من السبب في ذلك هو أن استخدام الستيرويد من الدرجة الأولى لا يكون أبداً فعالاً إلى أقصى حد. السبب الآخر هو أن لاعبي كمال الأجسام والمؤلفين في الميدان يقومون أحيانًا بإجراء مقارنات غير معقولة وغير معقولة عند الحكم على المنشطات.
بين لاعبي كمال الاجسام هو الأكثر شيوعا أثناء قطع مراحل التدريب عندما يكون الاحتفاظ بالمياه مصدر قلق. تتراوح الجرعة القياسية للرجال بين 20-50 ملغ في اليوم ، وهو المستوى الذي ينبغي أن يؤدي إلى نتائج ملحوظة.

يمكن دمجها مع عمليات الابتزاز مثل Primobolan و Winstrol للحصول على مظهر أكثر تعقيدًا وبدون أي إضافات مضافة للمياه. مثل هذه المجموعات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ويمكن أن تعزز بشكل كبير في إظهار اللياقة البدنية. يمكن للمرء أيضا إضافة قوية الأندروجين غير أرمتة مثل Halotestin ، Proviron أو ترينبولون.

تأسست ووهان جين Shengyu التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة في عام 2008 ، هي مؤسسة من ذوي الخبرة لتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الهرمونات والستيرويدات ، وسيطة العضوية ، والمنتجات الببتيد.كما مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الوسيطة الصيدلية والمواد الخام الكيميائية نستثمر أربعة مصانع في الصين . جميع ورش العمل وخطوط الإنتاج لمنتجات الببتيد تتماشى مع معايير GMP بشكل مثالي ، وهي مؤسسة معتمدة لنظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008. نحن تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، المكسيك ، البرازيل ، المملكة المتحدة ، اليابان ، روسيا ، ألمانيا ، الهند ، جنوب أفريقيا ، مالطا ، مصر ، أرمينيا ، أستراليا ، الفلبين ، بلجيكا ، هولندا ، الدنمارك ، البوسنة والهرسك إلخ.

لدينا الآن ظروف تجريبية متقدمة ومعدات رائدة ، وإقامة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع جامعة نانكاي ، جامعة تشجيانغ إلخ. نحن نعمل بجد من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ، وتقديم المساهمات لمجتمعنا وصناعة الصحة البشرية. التمسك بفكرة مراقبة الجودة الدولية ، ونحن نتابع طلبات العملاء عن كثب ، ونسعى جاهدين لنقدم للعملاء الصفات مستقرة والخدمة الممتازة. من خلال تحسين القوة الشاملة بشكل مستمر ، نعمل جاهدين للحصول على تنمية مستدامة!

نحن نتمسك في سياسة إدارة الأشخاص الموجهين ، ونكرس أنفسنا لتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات. الجودة هي السوق في المستقبل ، والنوايا الحسنة هي السوق غير المرئية ، ورضا العملاء هو السوق الأبدية. للتركيز حول العملاء ، وتوفير منتجات وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى. لتوجيه السوق ، إنشاء نظام الإنتاج والإمداد المثالي. نرحب بجميع أنواع التعاون مع الأصدقاء في جميع أنحاء العالم على مبدأ العمل الأساسي "المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة والتعاون الودي".

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hong Kong Super Hormone Pharma co., ltd

اتصل شخص: Rob Tian

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hong Kong Super Hormone Co., Ltd 

 

   to serve all the clients with our most outstanding qualified GMP & ISO & CFDA standards biopharm productions

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNatural Anabolic Steroids

Anabolic Deca Durabolin Steroid Powder Nandrolone Decanoate Without Side Effects

I'm Online Chat Now

Anabolic Deca Durabolin Steroid Powder Nandrolone Decanoate Without Side Effects

China Anabolic Deca Durabolin Steroid Powder Nandrolone Decanoate Without Side Effects supplier

Large Image :  Anabolic Deca Durabolin Steroid Powder Nandrolone Decanoate Without Side Effects

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Gonadorelin
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 10mg*100tabs/pack

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 box (100iu)
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Original Box
Delivery Time: 5-7 business days
Payment Terms: Western Union,T/T
Supply Ability: 2000 boxes/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Purity: 99% Molecular Weight:: 5.428.65
MOQ: 10g Specification: 200mg/ml, 250mg/ml
Name: Deca Durabolin Shelf Life: 2 Years

 

Natural Anabolic Steroids Without Side Effects Deca Durabolin 200mg/ml

 

 

About Deca Durabolin

 

Deca Durabolin is an extremely popular anabolic steroid comprised of the steroidal hormone Nandrolone and is attached to the large Decanoate ester. The Nandrolone hormone first appeared in 1960 and developed for commercial use in 1962 by Organon under the trade name Deca Durabolin. Since that time numerous Nandrolone Decanoate versions have hit the market, but Deca Durabolin remains the most recognized. This was not the first Nandrolone compound ever created, that would belong to Organon’s Durabolin, which is specifically Nandrolone Phenylpropionate. The Phenylpropionate version is much faster acting with a less active duration, and while Phenylpropionate forms are popular, Deca Durabolin has largely dominated the Nandrolone marketplace.

 

Deca Durabolin is one of the most commonly used anabolic steroids among performance enhancing athletes. It is well known for being a tremendously beneficial off-season mass steroid, but it’s also a favorite in many athletic circles for its therapeutic benefits. Due to its tremendous therapeutic benefits, the Nandrolone hormone is one of the most beneficial anabolic steroids in medical practice. However, due to years of anabolic steroid controversy such use has been quite limited in the U.S. for many years. Outside the U.S. Deca Durabolin remains a bit more popular in therapeutic treatment plans that can cover a host of areas.

 

 

Description:

 

Oxandrolone, also known as oxandrin . Anavar was the old U.S. brand name for the oral steroid oxandrolone, first produced in 1964 by the drug manufacturer Searle. It was designed as an extremely mild anabolic, one that could even be safely used as a growth stimulant in children.

One immediately thinks of the standard worry, "steroids will stunt growth". But it is actually the excess estrogen produced by most steroids that is the culprit, just as it is the reason why women stop growing sooner and have a shorter average stature than men.

Oxandrolone will not aromatize, and therefore the anabolic effect of the compound can actually promote linear growth. Women usually tolerate this drug well at low doses, and at one time it was prescribed for the treatment of osteoporosis.

Anavar is a mild anabolic with low androgenic activity. Its reduced androgenic activity is due to the fact that it is a derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT).

 

Application:

 

Anavar has often been called a weak steroid. Part of the reason for this is that use of a Class I steroid alone never is maximally effective. The other cause is that bodybuilders and authors in the field sometimes make unfortunate and unreasonable comparisons when judging anabolic steroids.
Among bodybuilders it is most commonly used during cutting phases of training when water retention is a concern. The standard dosage for men is in the range of 20-50mg per day, a level that should produce noticeable results.

It can be further combined with anabolics like Primobolan and Winstrol to elicit a harder, more defined look without added water retention. Such combinations are very popular and can dramatically enhance the show physique. One can also add strong non-aromatizing androgens like Halotestin, Proviron or trenbolone.

 

Wuhan Jin Shengyu biological technology co., LTD founded in 2008,is an experienced enterprise of manufacturing various kind of Hormone &steroids, Organic intermediates, and Peptide products.As well as a variety of pharmaceutical intermediates and chemical raw materials We invest four factories in China. All the workshops and production lines of Peptide products are in line with GMP standard perfectly, and is an ISO9001:2008 Quality System certified enterprise. We export products to USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, United Kingdom, Japan, Russia, Germany, India, South Africa, Malta, Egypt, Armenia, Australia, Philippines, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Bosnia and Herzegovina ect.

 

We now have advanced experimental conditions and leading equipment, and establish long-term cooperation relationships with Nankai University, Zhejiang University etc. We work hard for getting sustainable development, and making contributions to our society and health industry of human being. Upholding international QC idea, we follow customers' demands closely, and strive to offer customers stable qualities and excellent service. Through improving comprehensive strength continuously, we are working hard for get sustainable development!

 

We persist in the management policy of People Oriented, and devote ourselves to providing the best products and services. The quality is the future market, the goodwill is the invisible market, the satisfaction of the customers is the eternal market. To center around the customers, providing the first-class products and services. To be guided by the market, create the perfect production and supply system. We welcome all kinds of cooperation with the friends all over the world on the fundamental business principle of "equality, mutual benefit and friendly cooperation".

Contact Details
Hong Kong Super Hormone Pharma co., ltd

Contact Person: Rob Tian

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)